Another double standard ; Espionage

Front page news!

I am happy to see that some newspapers consider espionage an important topic, so long as it is not Israeli spying.

2 Responses to “Another double standard ; Espionage”

  1. Jill Says:

    Sorry – I couldn’t find a contact or email button – just wanted to thank you for putting me on your Ohio blogroll. That’s very nice of you! Let me know if you want me to blogroll you all too.

  2. Logipundit Says:

    Please do…

    Come see us anytime.


Leave a Reply

